The KMLF Hall of Fame award was created to honor those who have exhibted continued support of the festival for many years.  Recipients of this award are usually long time directors and former committee members of the KMLF.  The list below shows those who have been honored in the past.

1989 Anne Walker Burns 2004 John Garfield Howard
  Nettie Hutchison   Pineville Community Hospital
  R.M Watt   Pineville City Schools
  Mrs. J. Kidwell Grannis 2005 Betty Golden
  Walter B. Smith   Coca Cola Bottling Company
  Bert T. Combs   Cinder & Sonny Parsons
  Wendell Ford 2006 Clear Creek Bible College
  Doug Blair   The Sensations
1990 John Hill Bailey Sr. 2007 1977 PHS Marching Band
  John Hill Bailey Jr.   Charles Evans
  Hazel Stacy   Jackie Downey
  Paul Green 2008 Jeff Brock
1991 Mary Evelyn Rogers   John & Susan Combs
  Lon B. Rogers   Tuck Woolum
  Jean Chrisman 2009 Charles Bishop
  Norman Chrisman Jr.   Gary Ferguson/Pineville Sun
1992 Ted Gilbert   Aubrey & Beverly Bailey
  Dan Stewart 2010 John & Ina Robbins
  Joe Akers   Rodney & Rosemary Parsons
  Dave Suggs 2011 Elizabeth Madon
1993 Mary Lou Whitney   Michele Roan
  C.V. Whitney   Barbara Evans
  Effie Arnett   Martha C. Woolum
  Cawood Smith   Michael D. White
  Mary Wilson 2012 Charles "Buddy" Bishop
  Glenn Vanbever   Robert Roan
1994 Mabel Osborne   Michael Roan
  Mildred Patterson   Kerry & Cathy Woolum
  Mary Bob Hoe 2013 Sue Parrott Gambrel
  Harry Hoe   Mike Long
  Julia Tackett   Greg Nunnelley
  Tom Mills 2014 Katherine Reese Capps
1995 Ray Akers   Kristy Nelson Burnett
  Bob Madon   Donna Smith
  Keith Davis 2015 David Combs
  Norma Davis   Billie Jo Hall Setzer
  Nell W. Poline   Libbi Justice Taylor
  Kathleen O. Roan 2016 Scott Madon
1996 Bill Morgan   Janie Head Olmstead
  Harry Nadler   Toadie Nunnelley
  Homer Hail   First Baptist Church of Pineville
  Charles V. Beach 2017 Janie Cawood Brooking
  Mason Combs   Prudie Lawson Thomas
  Dr. James Golden 2018 Kentucky Utilities
  James O. Roan   Colby Slusher
1997 Gerry C. Roan 2019 Ray Harm
  Edward Wilson   Ray Harm Jr
  T. Eugene Spragens   Paula Kay Lewis
  Dr. George Zack    
1998 Dr. William Collis    
  Pauline Chandler    
  Rosemary Combs    
  John E. Jones    
  Jennifer Jones    
  Jim Brittian    
  Helen Brittian    
1999 Dr. Dudley Pomeroy    
  Milton Brooks    
  Irene Adams    
  Robert Berger    
2000 Dave Burns    
  Edith Asher    
  Nelda Taylor    
  Barbara Grace    
  Valerie Saunders    
2001 Darlys Warren    
  Oleika Shriners    
2002 Carolyn Brooks    
  Helen Smith    
2003 Sidney Gaunt    
  John Rowland    
  Billie Rowland    




Donate to the Kentucky Mountain Laurel Foundation. The festival wouldn’t exist without your contributions.