High School Candidate
Barbourville High School Emily Bolinger
Bell County High School Josie Elayne Sproles
Corbin High School Breanna Paige Smith
Harlan County High School Hannah Gaw
Harlan High School Maressa Ahmad
Knox Central High School Hallea Rae Barnhill
Middlesboro High School Kristen Jade Robertson
North Laurel High School Jazlyn Jervis
Perry County High School Amanda Back
Pikeville High School Rachael Mae Brooke Blackburn
Pineville High School Isabella Jones
Pulaski County High School Kyra LaRue
Somerset High School Zoe Donyelle Stinson
South Laurel High School Abigail Ann McCowan
Southwest High School Ally June VanHook
Tates Creek High School Lauren Jane Skidmore
Whitley County High School Katelynn Hope Johnson


View photos by clicking this link http://gallery.kmlf.org/


Please send a headshot photo for the website via email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Donate to the Kentucky Mountain Laurel Foundation. The festival wouldn’t exist without your contributions.